top of page
festival-practice.jpg

Contact

Thank you for submitting your inquiry to Hempfield Area Bands.

Contact Us

Thank you for your message!

BAND STAFF

Patrick Kealey Director

kealeyp@hasdpa.net

Nancy Flinner – Assistant Director

flinnern@hasdpa.net

Cassidy Ayers – Assistant Director

ayersc@hasdpa.net

Ali Troutman Bandfront Instructor

alitroutman@gmail.com

HEMPFIELD BAND PARENTS ASSOCIATION OFFICERS

Katie Ronald President
pres@hempfieldareaband.org

Carrie Simpson 1st Vice President
vp1@hempfieldareaband.org

Dawn Brooks – 2nd Vice President
vp2@hempfieldareaband.org

Jesse Davis – Treasurer
treasurer1@hempfieldareaband.org

Stacy Miller – Assistant Treasurer
treasurer2@hempfieldareaband.org

Ellen Krueger – Secretary
secretary@hempfieldareaband.org


Alissa McMulen – Subs
subs@hempfieldareaband.org

Carrie Shedlock – Medical
nurse@hempfieldareaband.org

Tabitha Bowman – Publicity​
photo@hempfieldareaband.org

Janie Satterfield – Fundraising
fund@hempfieldareaband.org

Juliann Kuczynski – Hospitality
hosp@hempfieldareaband.org

Joe Shedlock – Transportation
transportation@hempfieldareaband.org

Julie Hoffman – Membership
membership@hempfieldareaband.org

drummers.jpg
bottom of page