IMG_5708.jpg

Contact

Thank you for submitting your inquiry to Hempfield Area Bands.

Contact Us

Thanks for submitting!

BAND STAFF

Andy Giles – Director of Bands

gilesa@hasdpa.net

(724) 850-2071 (Band Office)

Nancy Flinner – Assistant Director

flinnern@hasdpa.net

Cassidy Ayers – Assistant Director

ayersc@hasdpa.net

Patrick Kealey  Assistant Director

kealeyp@hasdpa.net

Ali Troutman Bandfront Instructor

alitroutman@gmail.com

HEMPFIELD AREA BAND PARENTS ASSOCIATION (HBPA)

The Hempfield Area Band Parents Association exists to support the band program in their many endeavors.

 

Parents are encouraged to join and share in the unique experience of band with their child.

 

The group meets on the 4th Tuesday of every month (except December & June) at the High School.

HEMPFIELD BAND PARENTS ASSOCIATION OFFICERS

Katie Ronald President
pres@hempfieldareaband.org

Carrie Simpson 1st Vice President
vp1@hempfieldareaband.org

Dawn Brooks – 2nd Vice President
vp2@hempfieldareaband.org

Jesse Davis – Treasurer
treasurer1@hempfieldareaband.org

Stacy Miller – Assistant Treasurer
treasurer2@hempfieldareaband.org

Ellen Krueger – Secretary
secretary@hempfieldareaband.org


Alissa McMulen – Subs
subs@hempfieldareaband.org

Carrie Shedlock – Medical
nurse@hempfieldareaband.org

Tabitha Bowman – Publicity​
photo@hempfieldareaband.org

Janie Satterfield – Fundraising
fund@hempfieldareaband.org

Juliann Kuczynski – Hospitality
hosp@hempfieldareaband.org

Joe Shedlock – Transportation
transportation@hempfieldareaband.org

Julie Hoffman – Membership
membership@hempfieldareaband.org

IMG_7960.jpg