Thank you for submitting your

inquiry to

Hempfield Area Bands

  • White Facebook Icon
  • White Instagram Icon
  • White YouTube Icon

contact us

EMPFIELD

 AREA SPARTAN BAND

BAND STAFF

Brian Tychinski – Director of Bands

tychinskib@hasdpa.net

724-850-2071 (Band Office)

Nancy Flinner – Assistant Director

flinnern@hasdpa.net

Andy Giles – Assistant Director

gilesa@hasdpa.net

Kim Haile – Bandfront Instructor

hailek@hasdpa.net

Ali Troutman - Assistant Bandfront Instructor

alitroutman@gmail.com

HEMPFIELD AREA BAND PARENTS ASSOCIATION (HBPA)

The Hempfield Area Band Parents Association exists to support the band program in their many endeavors. Parents are encouraged to join and share in the unique experience of band with their child. The group meets on the 4th Tuesday of every month (except December & June) at the High School.

HEMPFIELD BAND PARENTS ASSOCIATION OFFICERS

Rob Bojarski – President

pres@hempfieldareaband.org

Melody Stoltenberg-1st Vice President

Vp1@hempfieldareaband.org

Katie Ronald– 2nd Vice President

Vp2@hempfieldareaband.org

Beth Oblak– Treasurer

Treasurer1@hempfieldareaband.org

Angela Crescenzo- Assistant Treasurer

Treasurer2@hempfieldareaband.org

Kerri Bojarski – Secretary

secretary@hempfieldareaband.org

Subs:

Katheryn Barnes

 subs@hempfieldareaband.org

Carrie Shedlock- Medical

nurse@hempfieldareaband.org

 – Publicity​

photo@hempfieldareaband.org

 – Fundraising

fund@hempfieldareaband.org

Heather Wimple– Hospitality

hosp@hempfieldareaband.org

Transportation

Kim Parker - Membership

membership@hempfieldareaband.org

HEMPFIELD AREA HIGH SCHOOL

HEMPFIELD AREA BAND

OVER 50 YEARS

SPARTANS

Hempfield Area High School Band
4345 Rt. 136
Greensburg, PA 15601

PHONE: (724) 850-2071

EMAIL:   tychinskib@hasdpa.net

 

United Way logo.png
  • HEMPFIELD AREA SPARTAN BAND FACEBOOK
  • HEMPFIELD AREA SPARTAN BAND IG
  • HEMPFIELD AREA SPARTAN BAND YOUTUBE
download-1.png

HEMPFIELD AREA SCHOOL DISTRICT 4347 Route 136, Greensburg, PA 15601Phone: 724-834-2590 Fax: 724-850-2089

HEMPFIELD AREA BAND 2019  SITE POWERED BY LIVEWEBMEDIA